450 655-3146

Centre du camion Boucherville an exceptional service that stands out from the rest

Being a TruckPro member, a division of UAP group Inc., and an official distributor of PAI Industries parts in Quebec, Centre du Camion Boucherville is established and recognized in Boucherville for its unrivaled service for over 25 years. Our team counts on our experienced technicians, which are professionally trained for heavy vehicles and ready for all kind of repairs on all truck brands. Located near highway 20 and 30, we offer an exceptional and personalized service, as well as excellent quality parts. Our team from the parts department has the required expertise to guide you and respond to your request.

You have questions ?Our experts will respond quickly

Coast to Coast Maintenance TruckPro

1100 centers across North America

TruckPro is the largest network of heavy vehicle repair centers in Canada with more than 120 service centers. Our service centers are committed to providing you with the best service. Whether you are in British Columbia or the Maritimes, you can rest assured that our specialized mechanics will make your truck their priority so that you can safely drive the thousands of kilometers ahead.

Receive our latest news Subscribe to our newsletter

I subscribe
Subscribe to our newsletter

Centre du camion Boucherville Repair service

Offering repair service on all vehicle brands, our technicians are specialists in Mack and Volvo trucks. In addition to providing you with a personalized service, our team will make sure they guide you well with your requests.

Centre du camion Boucherville Parts sales

Our team at the parts department is trained and equipped to guide you through our products. We are an official distributor of PAI Industries parts in Quebec, and have access to a very wide range of products through the TruckPro banner. In addition, we are equipped with a parts cross reference system that will allow us to find the part you are looking for.

Sitemap

Design by Rablab Solutions Web

450 655-3146

Centre du camion Boucherville un service exceptionnel qui se démarque des autres

Membre TruckPro (division du groupe UAP Inc.) et distributeur officiel des pièces PAI Industries au Québec, Centre du Camion Boucherville est établi et reconnu à Boucherville pour son service incomparable et ce depuis maintenant plus de 25 ans. Notre équipe compte à son actif des mécaniciens d’expérience, qui possèdent des formations professionnels spécialisé en véhicules lourds et est prête pour tous genres de réparations sur toutes les marques de camions.Situé près de l'autoroute 20 et 30, nous offrons un service exceptionnel et personnalisé ainsi que des pièces de qualités. L'équipe du département des pièces détient l'expertise requise afin de bien vous conseiller et répondre à votre demande.

Vous avez des questions ?Nos experts répondront rapidement

D'un océan à l'autre Maintenance TruckPro

1100 centres à travers l'Amérique du Nord

TruckPro est le plus grand réseau de centres de réparation de véhicules lourds au Canada avec plus de 120 centres de services. Nos centres de services s’engagent à vous fournir le meilleur service. Que vous soyez en Colombie-Britannique ou dans les Maritimes, vous pouvez être assuré que nos mécaniciens spécialisés feront de votre camion leur priorité afin que vous puissiez prendre la route en toute sécurité pour les milliers de kilomètres à venir.

Recevez nos dernières nouvelles Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Je m'abonne
Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Centre du camion Boucherville Service de réparation

Offrant le service de réparation sur toutes marques de véhicule, nos techniciens sont des spécialistes des véhicules de marques Mack et Volvo. En plus de vous offrir un service personalisé, notre équipe s'assurera de bien répondre à votre demande. 

Centre du camion Boucherville Vente de pièces

Notre personnel au département des pièces est formé et outillé afin de bien vous conseiller sur nos produits. Nous sommes distributeur officiel des pièces PAI Industries, et avons accès à une très large gamme de produits à travers la bannière TruckPro. De plus, nous sommes équipés d'un système de référence de pièce qui nous permettra de trouver la pièce que vous cherchez.

Plan du site

Conception par Rablab Solutions Web